Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPCC Technical & Professional Division Faculty & Staff
Jason R Armitage FT Faculty - Automotive Service Technology
Automotive Service Tech, Quapaw Tech Inst.; AAS GCCC; ASE Cert. Master Automotive Tech; ASE Cert. Master Engine Machinist; ASE Cert. Master Auto Body Tech; ASE Automobile Adv. Engine Perf. Spec. Automative Technology (AT)
Email:   jarmitage@npcc.edu 200
501-760-4346

Eve Baum Hospitality Instructor
BA English; AS Hospitality
Email:   ebaumalven1@npcc.edu
501-760-4277

William F Bell FT Faculty - HVAC
Lennox Factory Service School, Certs: Ferris State Univ. Green Awareness & Universal EPA, HVAC Excellence: Combustion Analysis & 410A, Bldg Perf. Inst. Bldg Analysis, Ice-O-Matic, AHIT Home Insp. 600 hrs. Electronics Franklin Parrish Tech. HVAC (HV)
Email:   wbell@npcc.edu
501-760-4340

Michael A Cruz FT Faculty - Marine Technology
Volvo Penta Certified, Mercury/MerCruiser Certified, Yamaha Outboards Certified, Honda Outboards Certified, Indimar V-Drive and Direct Drive Certified, PCM V-Drive and Direct Drive Certified
Email:   mcruz@npcc.edu
501-760-4332

Devron J Dever FT Faculty - Automotive Service Technology
A.L.S., Technical Certificate in Automotive Service Technology, NPCC, ASE Certified Master Automotive Technician Automative Technology (AT)
Email:   ddever@npcc.edu
501-760-4333

David P Hughes Associate Vice President for Technical Education, Division Chair for Technical & Professional
BS Physical Education, University of the Ozarks; BA Mathematics, Drury College; MS School Counseling, University of Central Arkansas; Certified Secondary Principal; Secondary Vocational Administrator Ralph Pinkerton Bldg. (RP)
Email:   dhughes@npcc.edu 108
501-760-4311

Cindy L Kirk FT Faculty - Child Care Guidance & Management
Business Office Diploma, Quapaw Tech. Institute; AA GCCC; BSE Henderson State University; MS in Adult Education, UALR Early Childhood Education (EC)
Email:   ckirk@npcc.edu
501-760-4353

Robert L Kissire Jr. Accreditation Coordinator and Math & Communications Instructor
BSE Henderson State University Electronics (EL)
Email:   bkissire@npcc.edu
501-760-4320

Joey Poole Welding Instructor
Welding (WL)
Email:   jpoole3@npcc.edu 100
501-760-4334