Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPCC Social Sciences Faculty & Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Chuck Argo FT Faculty - History
BA History, University of Arkansas, MA History, University of Arkansas, PhD History, University of Arkansas Social Sciences Faculty Building
Email:   cargo@npcc.edu 108
50-760-4154 Lower Level

Stephanie A Coke FT Faculty - Sociology
BA Hendrix College; MA University of Central Arkansas Social Science Faculty Bldg
Email:   scoke@npcc.edu 107
501-760-4252 Lower Level

Dr. Wade Derden FT Faculty - Division Chair
BA Hendrix College, MA University of Arkansas, PhD University of Arkansas Social Science Faculty Bldg
Email:   mderden@npcc.edu 113
501-760-6390 Lower Level

Dawn R Marshall FT Faculty - Psychology
BA Judson College; MA University of Alabama Social Science Faculty Bldg
Email:   dmarshall@npcc.edu 103
501-760-4297 Lower Level

Susan Millerd Behavioral Intervention Specialist
MSW Social Sciences Faculty Building
Email:   smillerd@npcc.edu 105
501-760-4163 Lower Level

Dana M Murphy Faculty
BA University of Arkansas, Fayetteville; MA University of Colorado, Boulder Social Sciences Faculty Building
Email:   dmurphy@npcc.edu 106
501-760-4139 Lower Level

Carol A Stonecipher FT Faculty - Psychology
BA Adrian College; MSE Henderson State University; Licensed Professional Counselor, State of Arkansas Social Science Faculty Bldg
Email:   cstonecipher@npcc.edu 104
501-760-4137 Lower Level

Tabatha Tuskey Administrative Assistant
AAS Accounting, NPCC Social Sciences Faculty Building
Email:   ttuskey@npcc.edu
501-760-4258 Lower Level

Martin M White FT Faculty - Criminal Justice
AA GCCC; BA UALR; MPA UALR Social Science Faculty Bldg
Email:   mwhite@npcc.edu 112
501-760-4157 Lower Level