Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPC Social Sciences Faculty & Staff
For Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Chuck Argo Social Sciences Division Chair
BA History, University of Arkansas, MA History, University of Arkansas, PhD History, University of Arkansas Social Sciences Faculty Building
Email:   cargo@np.edu 108
50-760-4154 Lower Level

Samantha Ann Christian Faculty
BA Psychology UALR, MS Industrial/Organizational Psychology, Capella University Social Sciences Faculty Building
Email:   schristian@np.edu 103
501-760-4297 Lower Level

Stephanie A Coke Faculty - Sociology
BA Hendrix College; MA University of Central Arkansas Social Science Faculty Bldg
Email:   scoke@np.edu 107
501-760-4252 Lower Level

Susan Millerd Behavioral Intervention Specialist
MSW Social Sciences Faculty Building
Email:   smillerd@np.edu 105
501-760-4163 Lower Level

Dana M Murphy Faculty
BA University of Arkansas, Fayetteville; MA University of Colorado, Boulder Social Sciences Faculty Building
Email:   dmurphy@np.edu 106
501-760-4139 Lower Level

Tabatha Tuskey Administrative Assistant
AAS Accounting, NPCC Social Sciences Faculty Building
Email:   ttuskey@np.edu
501-760-4258 Lower Level

Martin M White Faculty - Criminal Justice
AA GCCC; BA UALR; MPA UALR Social Science Faculty Bldg
Email:   mwhite@np.edu 112
501-760-4157 Lower Level