Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPCC Secondary Division Faculty & Staff
Brad Bassett Instructor - Intro to Engineering Design
Email:   bbassett@npcc.edu
501-760-6396

Richard T Beason Instructor - Machine Tool Technology
AAS Ouachita Technical College, BS Ed University of Arkansas Social Sciences (SS)
Email:   rbeason@npcc.edu 110
501-760-4185

Melinda Castaneda Med Pro Assistant
Electronics Bldg (EL)
Email:   mcastaneda@npcc.edu 104
501-760-4259

Brian Jean Charles Wood Technology Instructor
Residential Carpentry Building
Email:   bcharles@npcc.edu 101
501-760-4326

Lezley D Cochran Instructor - HS Advertising
Advertising Design Bldg.
Email:   lcochran@npcc.edu 102
501-760-6395

Paula S Ford Instructor - HS Criminal Justice
AAS Criminal Justice, GCCC; BA Criminal Justice, University of Arkansas; MS Criminal Justice, University of Cinncinnati H.S. Criminal Justice Bldg.
Email:   pford@npcc.edu
501-760-4391

Don A Foshee Instructor - HS Automotive
Email:   dfoshee@npcc.edu
501-760-4333

Pamela J Herrington Instructor - HS Medical Professions
Student Center Bldg. (SC)
Email:   pherrington@npcc.edu 106
501-760-4343

Jason J Hudnell Instructor - HS Internship
BA Ouachita Baptist University; MS, Arkansas Tech University Ralph Pinkerton Bldg. (RP)
Email:   jhudnell@npcc.edu
501-760-4374

David P Hughes Associate Vice President for Technical Education
BS Physical Education, University of the Ozarks; BA Mathematics, Drury College; MS School Counseling, University of Central Arkansas; Certified Secondary Principal; Secondary Vocational Administrator Ralph Pinkerton Bldg. (RP)
Email:   dhughes@npcc.edu 108
501-760-4311

Mary E Kelley Administrative Specialist II
Graduate of Quapaw Institute, Office Support Technology Ralph Pinkerton Bldg. (RP)
Email:   mkelley@npcc.edu 107
501-760-4314

Ryan McKinney Instructor - Criminal Justice
BA Criminal Justice Early Childhood Education (EC)
Email:   rmckinney1@npcc.edu 100
501-760-4381

Jennifer Seward Instructor - HS Advertising
BA Graphics Design, Arkansas Tech University Electronics Building (EL)
Email:   jseward@npcc.edu 105
501-760-4336

Relda Steelman Faculty Medical Professions -
LPN Red River Vocational Technical School; OSHA Industrial Safety & Health Certification - SAU Tech Technical Sciences (TS)
Email:   rsteelman@npcc.edu 104
501-760-6419

Shelly K Tankersley Intructor - HS Medical Professions
Student Center Bldg. (SC)
Email:   stankersley@npcc.edu 105
501-760-4371

Burt Woodall Instructor - HS Automotive
Email:   bwoodall@npcc.edu
501-760-4333