Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPCC Nursing Division Faculty & Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Tamara D Abernathy PN Program Director
RN Baptist School of Nursing, BSN Arkansas Tech University Frederick Dierks Bldg (FD)
Email:   tabernathy@npcc.edu
501-760-4352 2nd Floor

Pamela J Branch FT Faculty - Registered Nursing, Title III Specialist
ASN GCCC, BSN Arkansas Tech University, MSN Walden University Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   pbranch@npcc.edu 244
501-760-4330 2nd Floor

Valerie Claar FT Faculty - Practical Nursing
B.A., Zoology, University of Arkansas / B.S.N., Henderson State University; MS Nursing, UCA Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   vbearden@npcc.edu 216
501-760-4283 2nd Floor

Suzan C Davis FT Faculty - Registered Nursing
LPN Ouachita School of Practical Nursing, BSN University of Central Arkansas, MNSc University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   sdavis@npcc.edu 209
501-760-4284 2nd Floor

Allison G Divine AD Program Director
ASN GCCC, BSN Arkansas Tech University, MSN Walden University Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   adivine@npcc.edu 208
501-760-4304 2nd Floor

Diane Fergadis FT Faculty - Registered Nursing
BSN Texas Women's University, MSN University of Central Arkansas Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   dfergadis@npcc.edu 212
501-760-4287 2nd Floor

Vandasha Hill Administrative Specialist II / Title III & PN
AAS Office Administration & Computer Applications, Technical Certificate in Office Administration, NPCC Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   vhill@npcc.edu 245
501-760-4160 2nd Floor

Janice D Ivers Nursing Division Chair
B.S.N., Arkansas State University / M.S.N., University of Central Arkansas Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   jivers@npcc.edu 207
501-760-4289 2nd Floor

Janna G Lock Nursing Lab Coordinator / Nursing Faculty
ASN GCCC; BSN, Arkansas Tech University; MSN in Nursing Administration and Emergency Management, Arkansas Tech University Frederick Dierks Bldg (FD)
Email:   jlock@npcc.edu 128
501-760-4367 1st Floor

Jennifer Matlock Nursing Faculty
BSN, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville Frederick Dierks Building (FD)
Email:   jmatlock1@npcc.edu 232
501-760-4294 Second Floor

Kathy McCon FT Faculty - Registered Nursing
ASN GCCC, BSN Arkansas Tech University, MSN Walden University Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   kmccon@npcc.edu 219
501-760-4306 2nd Floor

Angela K McJunkins Nursing Assistant Coordinator
Frederick Dierks Bldg. (FD)
Email:   amcjunkins@npcc.edu
501-760-4295

Denise A Patton FT Faculty - Practical Nursing
AS Kettering College of Medical Arts, BSN South University; RN Frederick Dierks Bldg. (FD)
Email:   dpatton@npcc.edu 233
501-760-4280 2nd Floor

Cathy Porter Administrative Specialist II
Frederick Dierks Bldg (FD)
Email:   cporter2@npcc.edu 245
501-760-4290

Nicole Reynolds FT Faculty - Registered Nursing
B.S.N., Henderson State University Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   nwarren@npcc.edu 242
501-760-4322 2nd Floor

Janet Smith FT Faculty - RN Program
BSN Arkansas Tech Univerity, ADN National Park Community College Frederick Dierks Bldg. (FD)
Email:   jsmith35@npcc.edu 229
501-760-4279 2nd Floor

Marlene Stafford FT Faculty-Practical Nursing
B.S.N., University of Central Arkansas Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   mstafford@npcc.edu 214
501-760-4355 2nd Floor

Rebecca M White FT Faculty - Registered Nursing
AA Southern Baptist College; LPN Baptist Medical System School of Practical Nursing, ASN University of Arkansas for Little Rock, B.S.N., Henderson State University, MNSc University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   bwhite@npcc.edu 213
501-760-4276