Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPCC Math & Sciences Division Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Ed Bennett Chemistry and Physics
BS Northwestern State University, MS Okla State Univ., PhD Okla State University Laboratory Science Bldg. (LS)
Email:   ebennett@npcc.edu 112
501-760-4143 1st Floor

Dr. Janet E Braley Anatomy and Physiology
BA University of California, Berkely; PhD University of Colorado School of Medicine; Postdoctoral studies, Medical College of Wisconsin Laboratory Science Bldg. (LS)
Email:   jbraley@npcc.edu 109
501-760-4147 1st Floor

Darlene A Gentles Division Chair / Biology
AS GCCC, BSE Henderson State University, MSE Henderson State University Laboratory Science Bldg. (LS)
Email:   dgentles@npcc.edu 110
501-760-4144 1st Floor

Thomas J Gray Lab Assistant
AA, AS, and AAS in Graphics Design, NPCC Lab Science Building (LS)
Email:   tgray@npcc.edu 204
2nd Floor

Caleb M Grisham Mathematics
A.A., A.S. NPCC, B.S., M.S. Texas A&M Univ.-Commerce Lab Science Building
Email:   cgrisham@npcc.edu 108
501-760-4338 1st Floor

James C Johnson Physical Science, Environmental Science, Biology
B.S. Henderson State Univ., M.S.E. Henderson State Univ., Post Graduate studies, UofA. Laboratory Science Bldg. (LS)
Email:   jcjohnson@npcc.edu 104
501-760-4142 1st Floor

Jeff S Looper Lab Manager
BSE Henderson State University Lab Sciences Bldg. (LS)
Email:   jlooper@npcc.edu 208
501-760-4174 2nd Floor

Kelly Devenney Pickett Anatomy & Physiology Instructor
A.A., A.S., NPCC; B.S. Biology, Molecular Botech Emphasis, UALR; M.S. Integrated Math and Science, UALR Lab Science (LS)
Email:   kpickett@npcc.edu 209
501-760-4170 2nd Floor

Tina Poindexter Administrative Assistant
Lab Sciences (LS)
Email:   tpoindexter@npcc.edu
501-760-6394 1st Floor

Dr. Rebekah A Robinette General Biology, Anatomy & Physiology, and Microbiology
AS Medical Laboratory Technology, NPCC; BS Biology, High Point University, PhD Biomedical Science, University of Florida Lab Sciences (LS)
Email:   rrobinette@npcc.edu 111
501-760-4146 1st Floor

Kim Terrazas Spanish and French
BA University of New Mexico, MA University of New Mexico Lab Science Bldg (LS)
Email:   kterrazas@npcc.edu 105
501-760-4272 1st Floor