Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory

NPCC Health Sciences Faculty & Staff
William C Burke Respiratory Care Program Director
BS Bloomsburg University, PhD Penn State University Frederick Dierks Bldg. (FD)
Email: 230
501-760-4187 2nd Floor

Rob Chastain Program Director - Emergency Medical Services
AS in Nursing, NPCC; BS Biology, Henderson State University; Arkansas & Nationally Registered Paremedic Instructor Frederick Dierks Building (FD)
Email: 241
501-760-4158 Second Floor

Holly Dean Director of Clinical Education
BS, RRT; LRCP Frederick Dierks Bldg (FD)
501-760-4194 2nd Floor

Bertha Freeman Administrative Assistant
AAS Office Management, SAU Tech; BS Applied Psychology, Franklin University Frederick Dierks Bldg (FD)
501-760-4269 2nd Floor

TJ Griffith FT Faculty - Physical Education
BS University of Monticello, MSEd Henderson State University Gymnasium (GC)
Email: 110

Debby A Hunt Program Director, HIT / Professional Medical Coding/Electronic Health Record/Health Informatics
BS John Brown University; MSHI Health Informatics, ATU Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email: 221
501-760-4182 2nd Floor

Carla J Kelley Radiologic Technology Program Clinical Coordinator
AAS GCCC, BS UAMS, Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email: 224
501-760-4286 2nd Floor

Eugenia F Messersmith Health Sciences Division Chair / Title III Activity Coordinator
B.S. Medical Technology, UAMS; MEd. UALR Lab Science Bldg. (LS)
Email: 114
501-760-4310 1st Floor

Melissa L Smith Radiologic Technology Clinical Instructor
AAS GCCC; Bachelor of Applied Science, UAFS Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email: 227
501-760-4134 2nd Floor

Carol Spargo MLT Program Director
BSMT University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, MEd University of Arkansas at Little Rock Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email: 218
501-760-4130 2nd Floor

Britt C Turner FT Faculty-HealthSci-MLT
BS UAMS, MA Webster University Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email: 217
501-760-4278 2nd Floor

Leigh L Turner Student Support Spec ARRA Grt
BSMT, University of Arkansas College of Health Related Professions; MA Webster University Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email: 108

Debra L Wilson Radiologic Technology Program Director
A.A.S. GCCC, BSRT, UAMS, MEd. UofA, Fayetteville Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email: 225