Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPC Health Sciences Faculty & Staff
Milie Allen Clinical Coordinator
A.A.S of Paramedic Technology Arkansas State Certified Paramedic, CPR/ACLS Instructor Arkansas Fire Training Academy Adjunct Instructor Frederick M. Dierks Bldg (FD)
Email:   mallen5@npcc.edu 232
501-760-4158

William C Burke Respiratory Care Program Director
BS Bloomsburg University, PhD Penn State University Frederick Dierks Bldg. (FD)
Email:   wburke@npcc.edu 230
501-760-4187 2nd Floor

Holly Dean Director of Clinical Education
BS, RRT; LRCP Frederick Dierks Bldg (FD)
Email:   jhollydean@npcc.edu
501-760-4194 2nd Floor

Bertha Freeman Administrative Assistant
AAS Office Management, SAU Tech; BS Applied Psychology, Franklin University Frederick Dierks Bldg (FD)
Email:   bfreeman3@npcc.edu
501-760-4269 2nd Floor

TJ Griffith FT Faculty - Physical Education
BS University of Monticello, MSEd Henderson State University Gymnasium (GC)
Email:   tgriffith@npcc.edu 110
501-760-4296

Klay Hall Program Director - EMS
MPA Anna Maria College, B.S Ministry/Leadership Dallas Christian College, A.A.S. Garland County Community College Frederick Dierks Bldg (FD)
Email:   lhall3@npcc.edu 232
501-760-4158 2nd Floor

Debby A Hunt Program Director, HIT / Professional Medical Coding/Electronic Health Record/Health Informatics
BS John Brown University; MSHI Health Informatics, ATU Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   dehunt@npcc.edu 221
501-760-4182 2nd Floor

Carla J Kelley Radiologic Technology Program Clinical Coordinator
AAS GCCC; BS UAMS; MEd UA Fayetteville Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   cakelley@npcc.edu 224
501-760-4286 2nd Floor

Gina F Messersmith Health Sciences Division Chair
B.S. Medical Technology, UAMS; MEd. UALR Lab Science Bldg. (LS)
Email:   emessersmith@npcc.edu 222
501-760-4348 2nd Floor

Melissa L Smith Radiologic Technology Clinical Instructor
AAS GCCC; Bachelor of Applied Science, UAFS Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   msmith11@npcc.edu 227
501-760-4134 2nd Floor

Carol Spargo MLT Program Director
BSMT University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, MEd University of Arkansas at Little Rock Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   cspargo@npcc.edu 218
501-760-4130 2nd Floor

Britt C Turner FT Faculty-HealthSci-MLT
BS UAMS, MA Webster University Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   bturner@npcc.edu 217
501-760-4278 2nd Floor

Leigh L Turner Student Support Spec ARRA Grt
BSMT, University of Arkansas College of Health Related Professions; MA Webster University Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   lturner@npcc.edu 108
501-760-4342

Debra L Wilson Radiologic Technology Program Director
A.A.S. GCCC, BSRT, UAMS, MEd. UofA, Fayetteville Frederick M. Dierks Bldg.
Email:   dwilson@npcc.edu 225
501-760-4285