Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPCC Computer Services Staff
Larry W Benson Evening Computer Lab Manager
AAS National Park Community College; Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Computer Resource Bldg. (CR)
Email:   lbenson@npcc.edu
501-760-4120 2nd Floor

Eric J Boardway DP Network Technician III
AAS National Park Community College; Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Computer Resource Bldg. (CR)
Email:   eboardway@npcc.edu
501-760-4167 2nd Floor

Jennifer J Brown Computer Technician
ALS NPCC, AAS Computer Information Systems NPCC Computer Resource Center (CRC)
Email:   jbrown@npcc.edu
501-760-4184 2nd Floor

Blake R Butler Director of Computer Services
A.L.S. GCCC, B.S. John Brown University Computer Resource Bldg. (CR)
Email:   bbutler@npcc.edu CR209
501-760-4176 2nd Floor

Stephen J Carroll PeopleSoft Analyst
BS Computer Science, UALR Computer Resource Bldg. (CR)
Email:   scarroll@npcc.edu
501-760-4366 2nd Floor

Vanessa Edgar PeopleSoft Analyst
BS Computer Management, Franklin University Computer Resource Bldg. (CR)
Email:   vedgar@npcc.edu
501-760-4337 2nd Floor

Richard M Lee Manager of Network Operations
AAS GCCC; Computer Information Systems Diploma, Quapaw Technical Institute Computer Resource Bldg. (CR)
Email:   rlee@npcc.edu
501-760-4362 2nd Floor

Caroline S Mitchell Computer Lab Technician / Computer Lab Manager
Business Office Technical Diploma, Quapaw Technical Institute Computer Resource Bldg. (CR)
Email:   cmitchell@npcc.edu
501-760-4171 2nd Floor

Miles E Morton Database Administrator / PeopleSoft Administrator
AAS National Park Community College Computer Resource Bldg. (CR)
Email:   mmorton@npcc.edu
501-760-4327 2nd Floor

Colin A Page Computer Technician
Computer Resource Center
Email:   cpage@npcc.edu
501-760-6581 2nd Floor

William G Picking Computer Technician
ALS National Park Community College Computer Resource Bldg. (CR)
Email:   wpicking@npcc.edu
501-760-4121 2nd Floor

John E Ragland Systems Programmer II / PeopleSoft Administrator
BS Cameron University Computer Resource Bldg. (CR)
Email:   jragland@npcc.edu
501-760-4122 2nd Floor

Arthur D Wilson Computer Technician
AAS Computer Information Systems, NPCC Computer Resource Bldg. (CR)
Email:   adwilson@npcc.edu
501-760-4323 2nd Floor