Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPCC Communication & Arts Division Faculty & Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Richard H Browne FT Faculty - Media Visual Arts
BA Hendrix College, MFA University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Additional Graduate study UofA, Fayetteville Communication/Arts Faculty Bldg.
Email:   rbrowne@npcc.edu 211
501-760-4266 2nd Floor

Anzolette E Cheatham FT Faculty - Lab Assist/Graphics
BFA University of Illinois Communication/Arts Faculty Bldg.
Email:   acheatham@npcc.edu 206
501-760-4166 2nd Floor

Nannette Crane-Post FT Faculty - English & Creative Writing
B.A. UALR, M.F.A. Vermont College Comm Arts Fac Bldg.
Email:   ncrane@npcc.edu 207
501-760-4191 Upper Level

Denise D Edds FT Faculty - Music / Choral
BME Ouachita Baptist University, MME University of North Texas Charlotte Phelps (CP)
Email:   dedds@npcc.edu 114
501-760-4165 Lower Level

Roger D Fox Division Chairperson
AA GCCC, BSE Henderson State University, MSE Henderson State University Communication/Arts Faculty Bldg.
Email:   rfox@npcc.edu 208
501-760-4270 2nd Floor

Joan C Henry FT Faculty - English
BA University of Arkansas, Pine Bluff; MSE Henderson State University Communication Arts Faculty Bldg. (CA)
Email:   jhenry@npcc.edu 205
501-760-4265 2nd Floor

Alicia C Sorrells Administrative Specialist II
AAS Garland County Community College Comm Arts Faculty Bldg (CA)
Email:   asorrells@npcc.edu
501-760-4148 2nd Floor