Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPCC Business Division Faculty & Staff
 
Tena A Brown Faculty - Office Administration
BSE Henderson State University, M.Ed. University of Arkansas, Fayetteville Business Division Faculty Bldg.
Email:   tbrown@npcc.edu 104
501-760-4380

Mechelle L Burton Administrative Assistant
AAS Office Administration, NPCC Business Division Faculty Bldg.
Email:   mburton@npcc.edu
501-760-4375 Front Desk

Robert W Feighl Faculty - CIS Networking / Webmaster
BS IT, Western Governors University; AAS Computer Info Sys, NPCC; CompTIA A+, Network+, Security+, Project+, Microsoft Certified IT Professional; CIW Web Design, JavaScript, & Database Specialist Business Division Faculty Bldg
Email:   rfeighl@npcc.edu; webmaster@npcc.edu 106
501-760-4260

Susan A Gaither Business Division Chair
BSBA Henderson State University, MBA Henderson State University, ABD UALR Business Division Faculty Bldg.
Email:   sgaither@npcc.edu 111
501-760-4257

Rodney F Ivers Faculty - Business / CIS Programming
B.S. Computer Science, Colorado Tech.; M.S. Information Technology, Capella University Business Division Faculty Bldg.
Email:   rivers@npcc.edu 110
501-760-4251

Jennifer Lyons, CPA Faculty - Accounting
BBA Accounting, MBA, CPA Business Divsion Faculty Bldg
Email:   jlyons@npcc.edu 105
501-760-4256

Allan Mesko Faculty - Business / Programming
BA University of Arkansas, Fayetteville; MA University of Texas, Austin; OCA Oracle Academy Certified Instructor; Additional graduate study Business Division Faculty Bldg.
Email:   amesko@npcc.edu 112
501-760-4262

Linda C Reis Faculty - CIS Web Development
BSE University of Central Arkansas; MEd University of Arkansas, Fayetteville Business Division Faculty Bldg.
Email:   lreis@npcc.edu 107
501-760-4254

Janetta S Ritter Faculty - Business
AGE GCCC; BBA Henderson State University; MBA Henderson State University Business Division Faculty Bldg.
Email:   jritter@npcc.edu 103
501-760-4247