Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPC Adult Education Staff
Sharron L Bennett Instructor
BSE Arkansas State University, MSE Arkansas State University 155 East Grand, Hot Springs
Email:   sbennett@np.edu
501-321-2774

Chris Brakebill Instructor
BSE, Henderson State University
Email:   cbrakebill@np.edu

Stephanie Brown Instructor
BSE Henderson State University Adult Education Bldg (AD)
Email:   smitzel@np.edu
501-760-4335

Xena Clark Paraprofessional
ADED
Email:  
501-760-4335

Ralph Edds WAGE Coordinator
BS, Henderson State University; MSE Henderson State University Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   redds@np.edu
501-760-4335

Sharon J Gloria Extra Help
Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   sgloria@np.edu
501-760-4335

Becky Green Instructor
BSE UALR 105 Reserve Ave, Hot Springs
Email:   bgreen@np.edu
501-701-6560

Darlene Hoar Instructor
BS Education, Southwest Minnesota State University Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   dhoar@np.edu
501-760-4335

Linda Hogaboom Instructor
ACTI
Email:   lhogaboom@np.edu
501-701-6560

Gene S Johnson Instructor
BS Northern State, South Dakota Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   gjohnson@np.edu
501-760-4335

Douglas Jones Paraprofessional
AAS Arkansas Baptist College Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   djones@np.edu
501-760-4335

Claudia Lightner Administrative Specialist III
AAS GCCC, BSE University of Arkansas, MSE University of Arkansas Adult Education Bldg. (AE)
Email:   clippold@np.edu 104
501-760-4335

Pat L Longinotti Instructor
BS Arkansas Tech University, MSE Henderson State University 105 Reserve Ave, Hot Springs
Email:   plonginotti@np.edu
501-701-6560

Donna Mann Instructor
BSE Henderson State University; MSE Henderson State University Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   dmann@np.edu
501-760-4335

Gina Marts Instructor
BSE, Henderson State University East Grand Avenue
Email:   gmarts@np.edu
501-321-2744

Bill Ritter Director
BME Henderson State University; MSE Henderson State University Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   writter1@np.edu
501-760-4335

Deanna B Rogers Extra Help
BSHE Education, UAPB 105 Reserve Ave, Hot Springs
Email:   drogers@np.edu
501-701-6560

Jeannie Springer Support Staff
155 East Grand, Hot Springs
Email:   bspringer@np.edu
501-321-2744

Debbie Ugbade Instructor
BA Arkansas Tech; MSE University of Arkansas Fayetteville Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   dugbade@np.edu
501-760-4335

Diane Wells GED Examiner
BSE Murray State University Murray, KY Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   dwells@np.edu
501-760-4335

Linda White Instructor
BSE, Henderson State University
Email:   lwhite2@np.edu