Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPCC Adult Education Staff
Sharron L Bennett Instructor
BSE Arkansas State University, MSE Arkansas State University 155 East Grand, Hot Springs
Email:   Sharronb1@gmail.com
501-321-2774

Elizabeth E Correll Instructor
BSE Henderson State University Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   bcorrell@npcc.edu 100
501-760-4373

Ralph Edds WAGE Coordinator
BS, Henderson State University; MSE Henderson State University Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   redds@npcc.edu
501-760-4335

Sharon J Gloria Extra Help
Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   sgloria@npcc.edu
501-760-4335

Becky Green Instructor
BSE UALR 105 Reserve Ave, Hot Springs
Email:   bgreen@npcc.edu
501-701-6560

Darlene Hoar Instructor
BS Education, Southwest Minnesota State University Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   dhoar@npcc.edu
501-760-4335

Kim P Hopson Instructor
Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   khopson@npcc.edu
501-760-4335

Gene S Johnson Instructor
BS Northern State, South Dakota Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   gjohnson@npcc.edu
501-760-4335

Marcah M Johnston Fiscal Support Specialist
AA NPCC; BBA Henderson State University Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   mjohnston@npcc.edu
501-760-4335

Douglas Jones Paraprofessional
AAS Arkansas Baptist College Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   Daj_02@hotmail.com
501-760-4335

Claudia Lightner Administrative Specialist III
AAS GCCC, BSE University of Arkansas, MSE University of Arkansas Adult Education Bldg. (AE)
Email:   clippold@npcc.edu 104
501-760-4335

Becky J Linsky Director of Adult Education
BS University of Arkansas, MS University of Arkansas Adult Education Bldg. (AE)
Email:   blinsky@npcc.edu 101
501-760-4339

Pat L Longinotti Instructor
BS Arkansas Tech University, MSE Henderson State University 105 Reserve Ave, Hot Springs
Email:   plonginotti@npcc.edu
501-701-6560

Donna Mann Instructor
BSE Henderson State University; MSE Henderson State University Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   dmann2@npcc.edu
501-760-4335

Marie Ott Support Staff
ALS National Park Community College Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   mott@npcc.edu
501-760-4372

Bill Ritter Assistant Director
BME Henderson State University; MSE Henderson State University Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   writter1@npcc.edu
501-760-4335

Deanna B Rogers Extra Help
BSHE Education, UAPB 105 Reserve Ave, Hot Springs
Email:   Deanna.rogers@arkansas.gov
501-701-6560

Jeannie Springer Support Staff
155 East Grand, Hot Springs
Email:   jspringer@npcc.edu
501-321-2744

Melody Steiger Instructor
BS Education P-4, Williams Baptist College; ESL Certified Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   msteiger@npcc.edu
501-760-4335

Debbie Ugbade Instructor
BA Arkansas Tech; MSE University of Arkansas Fayetteville Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   dugbade@npcc.edu
501-760-4335

Diane Wells GED Examiner
BSE Murray State University Murray, KY Adult Education Bldg (AE)
Email:   dwells@npcc.edu
501-760-4335