Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPCC Community & Corporate Training Staff
Kelli E Albrecht Director of Community & Corporate Training
BBA Management, Texas A&M-Texarkana, MS Management, Texas A&M-Commerce, Certified Professional in Human Resources Community & Corporate Training Center (TC)
Email:   kalbrecht@npcc.edu
501-760-4349

Barry H Ballard Workforce Specialist
BBA University of Arkansas, Little Rock Community & Corporate Training Center (TC)
Email:   bballard@npcc.edu
501-760-6587

Lisa M Couch Program Coordinator
AAS Accounting, Garland County Community College; BSE Henderson State University Community & Corporate Training Center (TC)
Email:   lcouch1@npcc.edu
501-760-4324

Kelli Golden Program Assistant
BA Business Administration - Management, Post Baccalaureate work in Accounting Community & Corporate Training Center (TC)
Email:   kgolden1@npcc.edu
501-760-6586

Vickie A Harrison Administrative Specialist III
AAS in Office Administration, AAS in Accounting, NPCC Community & Corporate Training Center (TC)
Email:   vharrison@npcc.edu
501-760-4135

Terri L Helms Program Director
MA Human Development - Pacific Oaks College Community & Corporate Training Center (TC)
Email:   thelms1@npcc.edu
501-760-6588

Melinda J Thornton Student Accounts Coordinator
AA National Park Community College Community & Corporate Training Center (TC)
Email:   mthornton@npcc.edu
501-760-4156