Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPC Community & Corporate Training Staff
Kelli E Albrecht Director of Community & Corporate Training
BBA Management, Texas A&M-Texarkana, MS Management, Texas A&M-Commerce, Certified Professional in Human Resources Community & Corporate Training Center (TC)
Email:   kalbrecht@np.edu
501-760-4349

Barry H Ballard Workforce Specialist
BBA University of Arkansas, Little Rock Community & Corporate Training Center (TC)
Email:   bballard@np.edu
501-760-6587

Lisa M Couch Program Coordinator
AAS Accounting, Garland County Community College; BSE Henderson State University Community & Corporate Training Center (TC)
Email:   lcouch@np.edu
501-760-4324

Vickie A Harrison Administrative Specialist III
AAS in Office Administration, AAS in Accounting, NPCC Community & Corporate Training Center (TC)
Email:   vharrison@np.edu
501-760-4135

Terri L Helms Program Director
MA Human Development - Pacific Oaks College Community & Corporate Training Center (TC)
Email:   thelms1@np.edu
501-760-6588

William Polk Project Coordinator
Community & Corporate Training Center
Email:   wpolk@np.edu
501-760-4396

Melinda J Thornton Continuing Education Specialist
AA National Park Community College; BSE University of Arkansas; Certified Program Planner (CPP), LERN Institute Community & Corporate Training Center (TC)
Email:   mthornton@np.edu
501-760-4156