Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPCC Learning Acceleration Division Faculty & Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Mark C Chapel Faculty - Writing
BA Ouachita Baptist University, MA University of Georgia Learning Acceleration Division (LAD)
Email:   mchapel@npcc.edu 206
501-760-4140 Second Floor

Chris Coble Division Chair
BAS Southern Arkansas University; MS Henderson State University Learning Acceleration Division (LAD)
Email:   jcoble@npcc.edu 214
501-760-4177 Second Floor

Ashlyn Dugan Reading Instructor
BA August State University, MA University of Arkansas, Monticello Learning Acceleration Division (LAD)
Email:   adugan@npcc.edu 205
501-760-6389 Second Floor

S. Lizzette Feighl, PE FT Faculty - Math
BS Chemical Engineering, University of Honduras, MS Industrial Engineering, University of Oklahoma; Registered Professional Engineer - State of Arkansas Learning Acceleration Division (LAD)
Email:   lfeighl@npcc.edu 212
501-760-6583 Second Floor

Linda G Franklin Faculty - Math
AA, AS, AGE GCCC; BSE, MEd Henderson State University Learning Acceleration Division (LAD)
Email:   lfranklin@npcc.edu 203
501-760-4132 Second Floor

Brian L Theroux Faculty - Math
AAS Pulaski Technical College; BA, MA UALR Learning Acceleration Division (LAD)
Email:   btheroux@npcc.edu 207
501-760-4382 Second Floor

Karla Williams Faculty - Math
AA, AS, ALS GCCC; BSE, MSE Henderson State University Learning Acceleration Division (LAD)
Email:   kwilliams@npcc.edu 211
501-760-4133 Second Floor

Danah J Wright Administrative Specialist II
AA Garland County Community College; BA Henderson State University; MSE Adult and Lifelong Learning Specialization, UA Fayetteville Learning Acceleration Division (LAD)
Email:   dwright@npcc.edu
501-760-4186 Second Floor Front Desk