Banner Alt Text

Employee Directory


NPC Financial Aid Staff
Gail A Carmon Financial Aid Information Systems Analyst
AA, National Park Community College; Bachelor of General Studies, Henderson State University Campus Center/Fisher Bldg. (CC)
Email:   gcarmon@np.edu 246
501-760-4357 2nd Floor

Matthias J Elder Scholarships
AA NPCC, BA English/Spanish, Henderson State University Campus Center/Fisher Bldg. (CC)
Email:   melder@np.edu 230
501-760-4264 2nd Floor

Tusha R Glapion Financial Aid Analyst
AAS, National Park Community College Fisher Building (CC)
Email:   tglapion@np.edu 229
501-760-4250 Second Floor

Lisa R Hopper Director of Financial Aid
BS Arkansas Tech University, MBA Henderson State University, CPA, 1986 Campus Center/Fisher Bldg. (CC)
Email:   lhopper@np.edu 247
501-760-4241 2nd Floor

Tennille Johnson Financial Aid Coordinator
ALS, AAS Accounting NPCC, BBA Accounting, Henderson State University Campus Center/Fisher Bldg. (CC)
Email:   tjohnson@np.edu 232
501-760-6398 2nd Floor

Toni K Knupps Financial Aid Analyst
AA National Park Community College Campus Center/Fisher Bldg. (CC)
Email:   tknupps@np.edu 228
501-760-4310 2nd Floor

Nathan Looper VA
BA Mass Media & Communications, Henderson State University NPCC Library
Email:   nlooper@np.edu
501-760-4108

Gayla R Mattoon Financial Aid Program Coordinator
AA and ALS, National Park Community College; BPS in Public Relations with minor in Psychology, Arkansas Tech University Campus Center/Fisher Bldg. (CC)
Email:   gmattoon@np.edu 231
501-760-4235 2nd Floor

Misty L Pennington Administrative Specialist I for VA
AAS Accounting, National Park Community College Fisher Building (CC)
Email:   msorrels@np.edu 252
501-760-4123 Second Floor